Film: Major Grom
Composer: Roman Seliverstov
Director: Vladimir Besedin
Producers: Artem Gabrelyanov, Vladimir Besedin
Distributor: Bubble Studios
Release Date: February 19, 2017


01. Face Of An Angel
02. It Might Be Better
03. A Broken Cash Machine
04. Rest In Peace
05. Move Like A Devil
06. Good Idea
07. Gang Leader Freaks Out
08. Ice Cold Driver
09. Police Arrives
10. Big Standoff
11. I’m Gonna Get You
12. Out Of Balance
13. Without Knocking

Label: Bubble Studios
Release Date: March 24, 2017